Walkies – Update

Hello!

Just a quick note to let folk know that I have finished walking and successfully made it to Poole on Thursday June 30th as planned! Yay!

I realise that, for a number of reasons, I am hugely behind on the blog, but I will continue to post the missing blogs between Exmouth and Poole next week when I am back at work…..currently enjoying a rest from walking and all things walk related!

Thanks for your support, sorry for the delay and a big Woo Hoo to all those who helped me make it over all those miles!!

Nat xxx

4 thoughts on “Walkies – Update

  1. CONGRATULATIONS Nat…. wish I could have been there when you crossed the finishing line…. hope you got a nice cold beer to celebrate!!!

Leave a Reply

